I got a new device, got my world downloaded fine, but when I download my character it reset it to level 1, and my full version that I bought doesn't seem to be working, my extra inventory slots also are gone. How do I fix this?

Something may have gone wrong

Priority: -> normal
State: -> active
Client: -> Block Story

Something may have gone wrong with the transfer of your character. Are you sure you transferred the correct character? Did you use DropBox to transfer? Maybe it got corrupted during the transfer. Also, you may have to rebuy the extra inventory since your playing in a new device.

£ {[(< Awesoman >}]) £

Infinity: https://infinity.cm/Awesoman
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlphaAwesoman
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+AlphaAwesoman
Twitter: @Alpha_Awesoman

I am one with Ashkore! Bomb